CompositesWorld

AUG 2016

CompositesWorld

Issue link: http://cw.epubxp.com/i/706068

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 51

PUBLISHER Ryan Delahanty rdelahanty@gardnerweb.com EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Jeff Sloan jeff@compositesworld.com MANAGING EDITOR Mike Musselman mike@compositesworld.com TECHNICAL EDITOR Sara Black sara@compositesworld.com SENIOR EDITOR Ginger Gardiner ggardiner@compositesworld.com MANAGING EDITOR – Heather Caliendo ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS hcaliendo@gardnerweb.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER Susan Kraus skraus@gardnerweb.com MARKETING MANAGER Kimberly A. Hoodin kim@compositesworld.com CW SALES GROUP MIDWESTERN US & INTERNATIONAL Ryan Mahoney / district manager rmahoney@compositesworld.com EASTERN US SALES OFFICE Barbara Businger / district manager barb@compositesworld.com MOUNTAIN, SOUTHWEST & Rick Brandt / district manager WESTERN US SALES OFFICE rbrandt@gardnerweb.com EUROPEAN SALES OFFICE Eddie Kania / european sales mgr. ekania@btopenworld.com HEADQUARTERS 6915 Valley Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45244-3029 Phone 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com subscribe@compositesworld.com COMPOSITESWORLD IS A PROPERTY OF chairman & ceo Rick Kline, CBC coo Melissa Kline Skavlem president Rick Kline, Jr . senior vp, content Tom Beard director of market intelligence Steve Kline, Jr. treasurer Ernie Brubaker advertising manager Bill Caldwell director of information services Jason Fisher director of editorial operations Kate Hand director of marketing and events Dave Necessary creative department manager Rhonda Weaver creative director Jeff Norgord advertising production manager Becky Helton Modern Machine Shop Moldmaking Technology Plastics Technology Automotive Design & Production Production Machining Products Finishing GARDNER BUSINESS MEDIA ALSO PUBLISHES @CompositesWrld CW CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Dale Brosius dale@compositesworld.com Donna Dawson donna@compositesworld.com Michael LeGault mlegault@compositesworld.com Peggy Malnati peggy@compositesworld.com CompositesWorld.com For technical information and sample call 800.992.2424 miller-stephenson chemical company, inc. Connecticut - Illinois - California - Canada 800.992.2424 203.743.4447 http://cw.mschem.com m s TM N E W ! Low Global Warming Formulation Available Perfect for controlling resin viscosity in composite forming by cooling lay-up dur- ing cure cycle. Also, effectively used for reducing tack on pre-preg during lay-up if required. We also offer a complete line of EPON™ Epoxy Resins/Curing Agents and PTFE Release Agents for composite molding and fabrication. Composite Chillers Composite Chillers 2 AUGUST 2016 CompositesWorld

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CompositesWorld - AUG 2016