CompositesWorld

AUG 2018

CompositesWorld

Issue link: https://cw.epubxp.com/i/1006922

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 51

PUBLISHER Ryan Delahanty rdelahanty@gardnerweb.com EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Jeff Sloan jeff@compositesworld.com MANAGING EDITOR Mike Musselman mike@compositesworld.com SENIOR EDITOR Sara Black sara@compositesworld.com SENIOR EDITOR Ginger Gardiner ggardiner@compositesworld.com DIGITAL EDITOR Scott Francis sfrancis@compositesworld.com director, strategic initiatives Scott Stephenson and events sstephenson@compositesworld.com ADVERTISING PRODUCTION MANAGER Becky Taggert btaggert@gardnerweb.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER Susan Kraus skraus@gardnerweb.com MARKETING MANAGER Kimberly A. Hoodin kim@compositesworld.com CW SALES GROUP MIDWESTERN US & INTERNATIONAL Ryan Mahoney / regional manager rmahoney@compositesworld.com EASTERN US SALES OFFICE Barbara Businger / regional manager barb@compositesworld.com MOUNTAIN, SOUTHWEST & Michael Schwartz / regional manager WESTERN US SALES OFFICE mschwartz@gardnerweb.com EUROPEAN SALES OFFICE Eddie Kania / european sales mgr. ekania@btopenworld.com HEADQUARTERS 6915 Valley Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45244-3029 Phone 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com subscribe@compositesworld.com COMPOSITESWORLD IS A PROPERTY OF chairman and ceo Rick Kline president Rick Kline, Jr . chief data officer Steve Kline, Jr. chief financial officer Ernest Brubaker chief marketing officer Melissa Kline Skavlem chief technology officer Phil Louis audience development manager Julie Ball advertising and production director William Caldwell custom content director Tom Beard creative director Jeff Norgord editorial operations director Kate Hand strategic engagement director Dave Necessary GARDNER BUSINESS MEDIA ALSO PUBLISHES @CompositesWrld CW CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Dale Brosius dale@compositesworld.com Donna Dawso n donna@compositesworld.com Michael LeGault mlegault@compositesworld.com Peggy Malnati peggy@compositesworld.com Karen Mason kmason@compositesworld.com Modern Machine Shop Moldmaking Technology Plastics Technology Automotive Design & Production Production Machining Products Finishing PF Mexico Additive Manufacturing 2 AUGUST 2018 CompositesWorld EnableX™, from Norplex-Micarta, allows conƟnuous fiber pre-preg to be co-cured in a single step, mulƟ-material, molding system to produce near net shapes. Building upon the predictability of conƟnuous fiber reinforced pre-preg, EnableX™ materials are: • Specifically designed for compression molding • Tested to ensure compaƟbility • Supported by our team of applicaƟon engineers, backed with our in-house laboratory and material development capabiliƟes norplex-micarta.com 563-864-7328 Learn more about EnableX™ Visit Norplex-Micarta at SPE & ACCE Conference & Expo Novi, MI SEPT 5 - 7, 2018 YOUR PARTNER IN... COMPOSITE CURING OVENS B a t c h O v e n s • C o n v e y o r O v e n s • D r u m H e a t e r s Questions? We'd be happy to help and welcome the opportunity to do business together! So give our Engineers a call at 419.502.2780 or email us at ovensales@lewcoinc.com Visit us online: www.lewcoinc.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CompositesWorld - AUG 2018