CompositesWorld

SEP 2018

CompositesWorld

Issue link: https://cw.epubxp.com/i/1018700

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 84 of 91

83 SHOWCASE / ADVERTISING INDEX CompositesWorld.com SHOWCASE www.masterbond.com • Cures in 3 minutes at 300°F • Resists up to +400°F ONE PART, SNAP CURING EPOXY ADHESIVE EP17HT-3 6 1 6 I N D U S T R I A L S T R E E T , S U I T E 1 0 1 H O O D R I V E R , O R 9 7 0 3 1 5 4 1 - 3 5 9 - 2 9 8 0 W W W . R E A L C A R B O N . C O M C U S T O M C A R B O N F A B R I C A T I O N P R O T O T Y P E D E S I G N A N D D E V E L O P E M E N T SikaAxson US. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 78 www.sikaaxson.us Smart Tooling . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 12 www.smarttooling.com STAUBLI Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 78 www.staubli.com Stiles Machinery . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 74 www.stilesmachinery.com Superior Tool Service Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . 57 www.superiortoolservice.com Sutherland Presses . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 www.sutherlandpresses.com Technical Fibre Products Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . 19 www.tfpglobal.com TenCate Advanced Composites USA . . . 11 www.tencatecomposites.com Thermwood Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 www.thermwood.com Tinius Olsen Testing Machine Co . Inc . . . 80 www.tiniusolsen.com TMP . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 36 www.frenchoil.com Toray Composites (America) Inc . . . . . . . 61 www.toraycma.com Torr Technologies Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 80 www.torrtech.com Verisurf Software Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 56 www.verisurf.com Wabash MPI . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 www.wabashmpi.com Weber Manufacturing Technologies Inc . 21 www.webermfg.ca Wickert USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 www.wickert-usa.com Wisconsin Oven Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 44 www.wisoven.com Wyoming Test Fixtures Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 www.wyomingtestfixtures.com Zund America Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 58 www.zund.com Dexmet Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 18 www.dexmet.com DIATEX S . A . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 73 www.diatex.com Diversified Machine Systems . . . . . . . . . 27 www.dmscncrouters.com Eastman Machine . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 24 www.eastmancuts.com Elliott Company of Indianapolis Inc . . . . 59 www.elliottfoam.com General Plastics Manufacturing Co . Inc . 29 www.generalplastics.com Gurit. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 70 www.gurit.com Hexcel Composites . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 3 www.hexcel.com Highland Composites. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 www.highlandcomposites.com Ingersoll Machine Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 22 www.ingersoll.com Institute for Advanced Composites . . . . . Manufacturing Innovation (IACMI) . . . . 69 www.iacmi.org Interplastic Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 www.ip-corporation.com ITHEC 2018. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49 www.ithec.de Janicki Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 68 www.janicki.com Kaman Aerosystems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 www.kaman.com LEWCO Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 79 www.lewcoinc.com LMG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 10 www.lmgpresses.com LMT Onsrud LP . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 48 www.onsrud.com Luna Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 26 www.lunainc.com Mafic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 77 www.mafic.com Magnolia Advanced Materials Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Back Cover www.magnolia-adv-mat.com Magnum Venus Products Inc . . . . . . . . . . 30 www.mvpind.com Matec Instrument Companies . . . . . . . . 34 www.matec.com McLube . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 70 www.mclube.com Meggitt Polymers & Composites . . . . . . . 41 www.meggitt.com Michelman, Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 68 www.michelman.com Mitsubishi Gas Chemical America Inc . . 72 www.mgc.co.jp Mokon . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 36 www.mokon.com Nordson Sealant Equipment Engineering Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 54 www.sealantequipment.com Norplex Micarta. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 75 www.norplex-micarta.com OMAX Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 43 www.omax.com OSG Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 www.osgtool.com Pacific Coast Composites . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2 www.pccomposites.com Precision Fabrics Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . 20 www.precisionfabrics.com Pro-Set Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 47 www.prosetepoxy.com Renegade Materials Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 www.renegadematerials.com Revchem Composites . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 42 www.revchem.com Roth Composite Machinery GmbH . . . . 60 www.roth-composite-machinery.com ADVERTISING INDEX

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CompositesWorld - SEP 2018