CompositesWorld

OCT 2018

CompositesWorld

Issue link: https://cw.epubxp.com/i/1027334

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 74 of 83

73 CompositesWorld.com CALENDAR Oct. 1-3, 2018 – Atlanta, GA, US 2018 Polyurethanes Technical Conference polyurethane.americanchemistry.com/2018- Polyurethanes-Technical-Conference.html Oct. 2-4, 2018 – Tampa, FL, US IBEX 2018 ibexshow.com/show-info/ Oct. 2-3, 2018—Scottsdale, AZ, US SpeedNews 23 rd Annual Business & General Aviation Industry Suppliers Conference speednews.com/business-and-general-aviation- industry-suppliers-conference Oct. 3-4, 2018—Loughborough University, UK Composites in Sport compositesinsport.com Oct. 9-10, 2018—Novi, MI, US Lightweighting World Expo 2018 lightweightingworldexpo.com Oct. 10-11, 2018—Munich, Germany Munich Technology Conference on Additive Manufacturing 2018 Oerlikon.com Oct. 15-18, 2018—Dallas, TX, US CAMX 2018 thecamx.org Oct. 16-17, 2018—Washington, D.C., US AWEA Offshore WINDPOWER 2018 awea.org/events Oct. 25-27, 2018—Istanbul, Turkey Eurasian Composites Show eurasiancomposites.com/2018/event-brochure/ Oct. 30-31, 2018—Bremen, Germany ITHEC 2018: 4th International Conference and Exhibition on Thermoplastic Composites 2018 ithec.de/home Oct. 31-Nov. 1, 2018—Birmingham, UK Advanced Engineering UK 2018 thenec.co.uk Nov. 5-6, 2018—Stuttgart, Germany 4 th International Composites Congress (ICC) composites-germany.org/index.php/en/ dates/4th-icc Nov. 6-8, 2018—Stuttgart, Germany Composites Europe/Lightweight Technologies Forum composites-europe.com Nov. 6-8, 2018—Sao Paulo, Brazil Feiplar Composites + Feipur 2018 feiplar.com Nov. 14-16, 2018—Seoul, Republic of Korea JEC Asia jeccomposites.com/events/jec-asia-2018 Nov. 14-15, 2018—Vienna, Austria German Wood-Plastic Composites Conference 10times.com/wood-plastic-composites Nov. 21-22, 2018—Marknesse, Netherlands International Symposium on Composites Manufacturing ISCM 2018 nlr.org December 4-6, 2018—San Diego, CA, US Carbon Fiber 2018 carbonfiberevent.com Jan. 10-12, 2019—Mumbai, India ICERP 2019 icerpshow.com Jan. 30-Feb. 1, 2019—Tokyo, Japan TCT Japan 2019 tctjapan.jp/index_en.html Feb. 19-20, 2019—Charleston, SC, US SPE 2019 Thermoset Topical Conference – TOPCON spethermosets.org Feb. 26-28, 2019—Raleigh, NC, US Techtextil North America 2019 techtextil-north-america.us.messefrankfurt. com/us/en March 6-8, 2019—Rome, Italy 5 th Annual World Congress of Smart Materials: 2019 bitcongress.com March 12-14, 2019—Paris, France JEC World 2019 jeccomposites.com March 24-28, 2019—Nashville, TN, US NACE Corrosion 2019 nacecorrosion.org April 8-10, 2019—Rosemont, IL, US North American Pultrusion Conference s1.goeshow.com/acma/2017PultrusionConference/ ereg419088.cfm April 9-11, 2019—Detroit, MI, US SAE 2019 World Congress & Exhibition 10times.com/sae-world-congress April 23-25, 2019—Moscow, Russia Composite-Expo-2019 composite-expo.com May 20-23, 2019—Charlotte, NC, US SAMPE 2019 Technical Conference and Exhibition nasampe.org/events/EventDetails. aspx?id=904362&group/ Composites Events See more events at: short.compositesworld.com/events

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CompositesWorld - OCT 2018