CompositesWorld

DEC 2018

CompositesWorld

Issue link: https://cw.epubxp.com/i/1055552

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 51

PUBLISHER Ryan Delahanty rdelahanty@gardnerweb.com EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Je Sloan je@compositesworld.com SENIOR EDITOR Sara Black sara@compositesworld.com SENIOR EDITOR Ginger Gardiner ggardiner@compositesworld.com SENIOR EDITOR Scott Francis sfrancis@compositesworld.com ASSISTANT EDITOR Hannah Mason hmason@compositesworld.com DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC INITIATIVES Scott Stephenson AND EVENTS sstephenson@compositesworld.com ADVERTISING PRODUCTION MANAGER Becky Taggert btaggert@gardnerweb.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER Susan Kraus skraus@gardnerweb.com MARKETING MANAGER Chris Saulnier csaulnier@gardnerweb.com CW SALES GROUP MIDWESTERN US & INTERNATIONAL Dale Jackman / REGIONAL MANAGER djackman@gardnerweb.com EASTERN US SALES OFFICE Barbara Businger / REGIONAL MANAGER barb@compositesworld.com MOUNTAIN, SOUTHWEST & Michael Schwartz / REGIONAL MANAGER WESTERN US SALES OFFICE mschwartz@gardnerweb.com EUROPEAN SALES OFFICE Eddie Kania / EUROPEAN SALES MGR. ekania@btopenworld.com HEADQUARTERS 6915 Valley Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45244-3029 Phone 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com subscribe@compositesworld.com COMPOSITESWORLD IS A PROPERTY OF CHAIRMAN Rick Kline PRESIDENT Rick Kline, Jr. CHIEF DATA OFFICER Steve Kline, Jr. CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Ernest Brubaker CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER Melissa Kline Skavlem CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER Phil Louis AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Julie Ball ADVERTISING AND PRODUCTION DIRECTOR William Caldwell CUSTOM CONTENT DIRECTOR Tom Beard CREATIVE DIRECTOR Je Norgord EDITORIAL OPERATIONS DIRECTOR Kate Hand STRATEGIC ENGAGEMENT DIRECTOR Dave Necessary GARDNER BUSINESS MEDIA ALSO PUBLISHES @CompositesWrld CW CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Dale Brosius dale@compositesworld.com Donna Dawson donna@compositesworld.com Michael LeGault mlegault@compositesworld.com Peggy Malnati peggy@compositesworld.com Karen Mason kmason@compositesworld.com Modern Machine Shop Moldmaking Technology Plastics Technology Automotive Design & Production Production Machining Products Finishing PF Mexico Additive Manufacturing YOUR PARTNER IN... COMPOSITE CURING OVENS Batch Ovens • Conveyor Ovens • Drum Heaters Questions? We'd be happy to help and welcome the opportunity to do business together! So give our Engineers a call at 419.502.2780 or email us at ovensales@lewcoinc.com Visit us online: www.lewcoinc.com A N N I V E R S A R Y 0 2 HPC Charter Advertiser 2 DECEMBER 2018 CompositesWorld

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CompositesWorld - DEC 2018