CompositesWorld

JUL 2018

CompositesWorld

Issue link: https://cw.epubxp.com/i/997046

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 59

PUBLISHER Ryan Delahanty rdelahanty@gardnerweb.com EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Jeff Sloan jeff@compositesworld.com MANAGING EDITOR Mike Musselman mike@compositesworld.com SENIOR EDITOR Sara Black sara@compositesworld.com SENIOR EDITOR Ginger Gardiner ggardiner@compositesworld.com DIGITAL EDITOR Scott Francis sfrancis@compositesworld.com director, strategic initiatives Scott Stephenson and events sstephenson@compositesworld.com ADVERTISING PRODUCTION MANAGER Becky Taggert btaggert@gardnerweb.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER Susan Kraus skraus@gardnerweb.com MARKETING MANAGER Kimberly A. Hoodin kim@compositesworld.com CW SALES GROUP MIDWESTERN US & INTERNATIONAL Ryan Mahoney / regional manager rmahoney@compositesworld.com EASTERN US SALES OFFICE Barbara Businger / regional manager barb@compositesworld.com MOUNTAIN, SOUTHWEST & Michael Schwartz / regional manager WESTERN US SALES OFFICE mschwartz@gardnerweb.com EUROPEAN SALES OFFICE Eddie Kania / european sales mgr. ekania@btopenworld.com HEADQUARTERS 6915 Valley Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45244-3029 Phone 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com subscribe@compositesworld.com COMPOSITESWORLD IS A PROPERTY OF chairman and ceo Rick Kline president Rick Kline, Jr . chief data officer Steve Kline, Jr. chief financial officer Ernest Brubaker chief marketing officer Melissa Kline Skavlem chief technology officer Phil Louis audience development manager Julie Ball advertising and production director William Caldwell custom content director Tom Beard creative director Jeff Norgord editorial operations director Kate Hand strategic engagement director Dave Necessary GARDNER BUSINESS MEDIA ALSO PUBLISHES @CompositesWrld CW CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Dale Brosius dale@compositesworld.com Donna Dawso n donna@compositesworld.com Michael LeGault mlegault@compositesworld.com Peggy Malnati peggy@compositesworld.com Karen Mason kmason@compositesworld.com Modern Machine Shop Moldmaking Technology Plastics Technology Automotive Design & Production Production Machining Products Finishing PF Mexico Additive Manufacturing INTERNATIONAL INC. EUROPE Sarl ASIA LTD ADVANCED MATERIALS LTD High Glass Transition Longer, higher temperature tool life, reducing cost and remanufacturing. Nano-Technology to Enhance Toughness Manufacture tougher tools, reducing the cost of repair. Low Viscosity and Long Pot Life Ability to produce more complex tools with low cost resin infusion process. Resin Infusion Finished Mold Video available online Infusion Resin Out of Autoclave Composite Tooling Toolfusion ® 3 BENEFITS 2 JULY 2018 CompositesWorld

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CompositesWorld - JUL 2018