CompositesWorld

JUL 2018

CompositesWorld

Issue link: https://cw.epubxp.com/i/997046

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 59

JULY 2018 46 CompositesWorld CALENDAR Composites Events See more events at: short.compositesworld.com/events July 10-12, 2018 — Nottingham, UK ICMAC 2018 – 11 th Int'l Conference on Manufacturing of Advanced Composites icmac2018.org July 15-21, 2018 — Paris, France ICCE-26, 26 th Annual Int'l Conference on Composites/Nano Engineering ice-nano.org July 16-22, 2018 — Farnborough, UK Farnborough International Air Show 2018 farnboroughinternational.org July 31-Aug. 1, 2018 — Shanghai, China Global Automotive Lightweight Materials Asia 2018 galm-asia.com Aug. 21-23, 2018 — Detroit, MI, US Global Automotive Lightweight Materials Summit global-automotive-lightweight-materials- detroit.com Sept. 5-7, 2018 — Novi, MI, US SPE Automotive Composites Conference and Exhibition (ACCE) speautomotive.com/acce-conference Sept. 5-7, 2018 — Shanghai, China China Composites Expo 2018 chinacompositesexpo.com Sept. 10-12, 2018 — Toulouse, France SpeedNews 19 th Annual Aviation Industry Suppliers Conference in Toulouse speednews.com/aviation-industry-suppliers- conference-in-toulouse Sept. 10-15, 2018 — Chicago, IL, US IMTS 2018 imts.com Sept. 11-13, 2018 — Southampton, UK SAMPE Conference 18 Southampton sampe-europe.org/conferences/sampe- conference-18-southampton Sept. 11-12, 2018 — Chicago, IL, US AM2018: Additive Manufacturing Conference at IMTS additiveconference.com Sept. 13-15, 2018 — Xiamen, China BIT's 7 th Annual World Conference on Advanced Materials (WCAM-18) bitcongress.com/wcam2018 Sept. 18, 2018 — Augsburg, Germany Experience Composites experience-composites.com Oct. 1-3, 2018 — Atlanta, GA, US 2018 Polyurethanes Technical Conference polyurethane.americanchemistry.com/2018- Polyurethanes-Technical-Conference.html Oct. 2-4, 2018 — Tampa, FL, US IBEX 2018 ibexshow.com/show-info Oct. 3-4, 2018 — Loughborough University, UK Composites in Sport compositesinsport.com Oct. 15-18, 2018 — Dallas, TX, US CAMX 2018 thecamx.org Oct. 30-31, 2018 — Bremen, Germany ITHEC 2018 – 4 th International Conference and Exhibition on Thermoplastic Composites ithec.de Oct. 31-Nov. 1, 2018 — Birmingham, UK Advanced Engineering UK 2018 thenec.co.uk Nov. 5-6, 2018 — Stuttgart, Germany 4 th International Composites Congress (ICC) composites-germany.org/index.php/en/ dates/4th-icc Nov. 6-8, 2018 — Stuttgart, Germany Composites Europe composites-europe.com Nov. 14-15, 2018 — Vienna, Austria German Wood-Plastic Composites Conference 10times.com/wood-plastic-composites Nov. 14-16, 2018 — Seoul, Republic of Korea JEC Asia jeccomposites.com/events/jec-asia-2018 Nov. 21-22, 2018 — Marknesse, The Netherlands International Symposium on Composites Manufacturing (ISCM 2018) nlr.org Dec. 4-6, 2018 — La Jolla, CA, US Carbon Fiber 2018 carbonfiberevent.com Feb 4-7, 2019 — Hilton Head Island, SC, US 2019 High Temple Workshop hightemple.udri.udayton.edu March 6-8, 2019 — Rome, Italy 5 th Annual World Congress of Smart Materials: 2019 bitcongress.com March 12-14, 2019 — Paris, France JEC World 2019 jeccomposites.com March 24-28, 2019 — Nashville, TN, US NACE Corrosion 2019 NACE_Corrosion.org April 8-10, 2019 — Rosemont, IL, US North American Pultrusion Conference 2019 s1.goeshow.com/acma/2017PultrusionConference/ April 9-11, 2019 — Detroit, MI, US SAE 2019 World Congress & Exhibition 10times.com/ April 23-25, 2019 — Moscow, Russia Composite-Expo 2019 composite-expo.com Can Your Strain Gage or Thermocouple Do This? Small, lightweight fiber optic sensors measure continuous strain and temperature profiles with millimeter resolution. Gain valuable insight into your components, materials, adhesive bonds and manufacturing processes. lunainc.com/odisi Visit our website to learn how you can directly measure all the complexities of your composite designs with high-definition fiber optic sensors.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CompositesWorld - JUL 2018